WELCOME TO VISIT

The source of trust in quality and service, Philip Yide machine will be as in the past adhere to the "quality is life", "customer satisfaction" approach to higher technical field, advance automation engineering field, and make greater contributions to the development of Chinese plastics machinery industry。

ADVANTAGE

In the current domestic manufacturing industry generally faced with the transformation and upgrading of equipment to optimize the opportunity, vertical electric injection molding machine with independent intellectual property rights of the company to devote themselves to the development of high precision manufacturing, solve the customer demand for products, changed the original high precision injection equipment with long-term dependence on imports, is a new annotation of the vertical electric injection molding machine. Vertical electric injection molding machine is widely used in precision electronics, automobile parts, medical industry and other high precision product manufacturing field, and will drive the development of vertical electric injection molding machine industry in China.

Hongyide HT two board upper power series vertical electric injection molding machine began mass production in 2016。 In 2017, the series of orders continued, and has been promoted to the international market, the market will become a new growth point of performance。

Complete specifications, spot supply
Independent research and development, sophisticated equipment
The choice of 1000 enterprises
Worry free, 3 months change

ABOUT US

Changzhou hongyad Plastic Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd., as one of the manufacturers specializing in middle and high end vertical ejection molding machines, was founded in 1998. The company covers an area of 20 thousand square meters and has the ability to produce 1800 (15T-800T) injection molding machines.
company to new technology, high precision as the starting point, through the introduction and absorption of advanced technology at home and abroad, investment in the establishment of a full set of advanced processing factories, the use of standardization, standardization and refinement of management, the enterprise information management system and SW software, forming a product of advanced technology, perfect production process, manufacturing fast and effective cost control. By the end of December 2010, Hong Yide machine users has been all over the country and exported to foreign countries in more than 30 countries. It is famous at home and abroad with all kinds of models, many special models, timely delivery and excellent quality service.

NEWS

What is the con...

2018-03-28 What is the concept of double color disk injection machine

For the dual color disc injection machine for the

Knowledge shari...

2018-03-28 Knowledge sharing on thermal performance and cooling speed of vertical injection molding machine.

Vertical plastic injection molding machine has all

On the daily ma...

2018-03-28 On the daily maintenance of the vertical injection molding machine

Maintenance of the lubrication systemBefore each

Three color aut...

2018-03-28 Three color automatic injection molding machine

Alternating operation of three colors and die boar

秒速赛车平台 秒速赛车平台 奔驰彩票开奖 幸运飞艇注册 秒速赛车平台 秒速赛车平台 秒速赛车平台 秒速赛车平台 奔驰彩票网 幸运飞艇计划

欢迎来到弘意德

信任源于品质和服务,弘意德塑机将一如既往的恪守“质量就是生命”,“客户满意”的方针,不断向更高的技术领域,全自动化工程领域前进,并为中国塑料机械工业发展做出自己的贡献。

我们的优势

在目前国内制造业普遍面临转型升级以及不断优化设备的机遇下,公司潜心开发的完全拥有自主知识产权的立式电动注塑机,解决了客户制造高精产品的需求,一举改变了原高精注射设备长期依赖进口的局面,是对立式电动注塑机进行的一次新注解。立式电动注塑机广泛应用于精密电子、汽配、医疗行业等高精密产品制造领域,并将带动国内立式电动注塑机的行业发展。

弘意德HT两板上动系列立式电动注塑机于2016年开始量产,2017年,该系列订单不断,并已经推向国际市场,该市场将成为业绩的全新增长点。

规格齐全,现货供应
自主研发,设备精良
1000家企业的选择
无忧质保,3个月包换

关于我们

常州市弘意德塑料机械制造有限公司作为专业从事中高端立式射出成型机的制造商之一,创办于1998年。公司占地2万平方米,具有年产1800台(15T-800T合模力)注塑机的能力。
公司以新技术、高精度为起点,通过引进、吸收国内外先进前沿技术,投资建立全套先进的加工工厂,运用标准化、规范化、精细化管理手段,采用企业信息化管理系统和SW设计软件,形成了产品技术先进、制造工艺完善、生产制造快速、成本控制有效的优势。截止2010年12月底,弘意德塑机用户已遍布国内并且远销国外30多个国家。凭借机型品种齐全、特殊机型众多、生产交货及时、品质服务优异而闻名海内外。

最新动态

双色圆盘注塑机其双色是个什么概...

2018-03-28 双色圆盘注塑机其双色是个什么概念

    对于双色圆盘注塑机对于用户来说是应该知道是什么,但是对于没有使用过的消费

关于立式注塑机注塑工艺热性能和...

2018-03-28 关于立式注塑机注塑工艺热性能和冷却速度知识分享

    立式注塑机各种塑料有不同比热、热传导率、热变形温度等热性能。比热高的塑化

关于立式注塑机的日常保养

2018-03-28 关于立式注塑机的日常保养

①润滑系统的保养     每班操作前,应对规定的每日润滑点补加润滑油来

三色自动化注塑机

2018-03-28 三色自动化注塑机

三色下模圆盘交替作业,可自动化镶、取件,降低人工成本,稳定生产效率,稳定品质,稳定产能。

幸运飞艇官网 向日葵福彩 封神福彩 顶级福彩 皇元福彩 九彩福彩 幸运飞艇注册 千诚福彩 乐享福彩 幸运飞艇注册